تنها عشق

سوختن قصه شمع است ولی‌ قسمت ماست شاید این قصه تنهایی‌ ما کار خداست آنقدر سوختم با همه بی‌ تقصیری که جهنم نگذارد به تنم تأثیری

تنها عشق

سوختن قصه شمع است ولی‌ قسمت ماست شاید این قصه تنهایی‌ ما کار خداست آنقدر سوختم با همه بی‌ تقصیری که جهنم نگذارد به تنم تأثیری

Tnickling the Moonlight

 

 

Trickling the moonlight  

Beighten the glowworm  

Not is dream to one"s eye an hour; but  

The sadness of this sleepy-head 

That"s sleeplessness in my tearful eye 

 

بهترین و جدیدترین خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان                www.bahar-20.com 

Down is anxious along whit me 

Morning requests to me 

I bring of his blessed breeze news the nation were 

Bereaved of their possession 

بهترین و جدیدترین خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان                www.bahar-20.com  

But in my heart is hopelessness 

Of this journey  

The delicate"s stem of rose that 

I plant it whit more LOVE 

 

بهترین و جدیدترین خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان                www.bahar-20.com 

I irrigate it whit heartily  

Oh! That rose faded by my side 

My hands search 

For opening ray of hope 

بهترین و جدیدترین خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان                www.bahar-20.com 

Trichling the moonlight 

Brighten the glowworm 

An alone man whit blister foot in the long way 

Stands near the village 

بهترین و جدیدترین خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان                www.bahar-20.com 

With the knapsack upon his shoulder 

 His hand on the door ;telling himself 

The sadness of this sleepy-hesd 

 That's sleeplessness in my tearful eye 

 

NIMA YOUSHIJ